Kontakt

 

Formand
DS klassenetværk
Webmaster
DimsekassenKlubbens regler
   mike-2016 Mike Rasmussen – D24
Krokusvænget 5
5450 Otterup
Tlf. 41993725
mike@l23.dk
Næstformand

Sekretær

  thomas-x Thomas Bach Larsen – D15
Flindts Vænge 16
4600 Køge
Tlf. 40866766
thomas@l23.dk
Kasserer

Kontingent / Nets

 ebba-170x128 Ebba Glückstadt – D85
Spanagervej 19
4632 Bjæverskov
Mob.: 29240838
ebba@l23.dk 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
dan-x Dan Larsen – D191
Fynshovedvej 123
5370 Mesinge
Mob.: 29213255
dan@l23.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ubesat

Suppleant
Arkiv
 Erik Riis' billede. Erik Riis
D217

Suppleant
IT
Webmaster
Nyhedsmail

 Per Dragelunds billede. Per Dragelund – D288
Kirkebakken 72
4621 Gadstrup
Mob.: 26148228
per@dragelund.dk

L23 Klassemåler
 rune-2011 Rune List-Jensen – D174
Hammerum Hovedgade 109a
7400 Herning
Mob.: 40791915
rune@l23.dk

Revisor
 benny-2011 Benny Mads Jensen – D386

 


Revisorsuppleant
Carl Aage Lausten – D198

Klubben for den bedste klassebåd i Danmark