Bestyrelse

Formand
Thomas Bach Larsen – D15
4600 Køge
Tlf. 40866766
thomas@L23.dk

Næstformand
Nils O. Mogensen – D148

Tlf. 5135 0042
nils@L23.dk

Kasserer/Sekretær
Carl Aage Lausten – D198

Tlf. 4040 6452

carlaage@L23.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem  
Peter Jensen – D105
peter@L23.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
John Flyvholm – D330
john@L23.dk

Suppleant
Per “Amok” Nielsen – Æ503
per@L23.dk

2 Suppleant
Jonas Sørensen – D388
jonas@L23.dk

L23 Klassemåler
Rune List-Jensen – D174
Mob.: 40791915
rune@L23.dk

Revisor
Mathias Ruge – D45
mathias@L23.dk

Revisorsuppleant  
Brian Bach Larsen – D15

Klubben for den bedste klassebåd i Danmark