Medlemmer

 

Medlemsliste, opdateret pr. 29. juni 2017

1 Madam Blå Mark West Vagnerwest(at)gmail.com Kolding F LB
2 Chicco Stellan Larsen Middelfart
3 Snøvsen Michael Weber Hansen udm 10/12 Marbæk
4 Tyskland
5 Wilma Allan Holst Sørensen købt 4/13 Hobro
6 Mojé David Paag udm 2/16 Lynetten
7 Rasmus K Ole Rasmussen opr(at)saxnet.dk Bandholm F+90 SS
8 Silden Max Jakobsen lakes(at)live.dk Kerteminde F SB
9 Kvikk Gustav Allenheim udm 3/16 Sundsøre LF
10 Boun10 Kasper Rytter/Lasse Ruby Høeg købt 4/13 Hobro
11 Sus Flemming Gräs flemminggras(at)gmail.com Skanderborg I SK
12 Lille Bandit K Kristian & Lars Olsen kristian.olsen(at)live.dk Rødvig F BS
13 Ikke fabrikeret
14 RIP 2013
15 Tria K Brian Bach Larsen brianbl(at)live.dk Køge I+90 KB
16 Chanel Peter Poulsson udm 29/8/13 Jylling 3/2/49
18 Killelock K Robert Christensen killelock(at)sol.dk Svanemøllen F ØS
19 Frk Langtved Jens Thorup / Jytte Sørensen jyt(at)post9.tele.dk Holbæk, Dragerup F IF
20 Ommer Martin Nielsen udm 19/4/13 Sakskøbing
21 Lenefri 2 K  L.F.F.K. v / Wagner Bo Hansen wagnerbo(at)msn.com Køge I KB
22 Kaos Jonas Glückstadt Knudsen jonas.glyckstadtknudsen(at)gmail.com Køge F KB
23 Lady L udm/solgt 10/13 Flensborg GER
24 Tøsen K Mike Rasmussen mikerasmussen(at)live.dk Egensedybet F- NF
25 First step Gert Toft mosevej2(at)pc.dk Silkeborg F SI
26 Gulnare Torben Holm Nielsen udm/solgt 11/16
27 B&B Erik Bay & Tom Brinkmann brinkmann(at)stribnet.dk Strib I LB
28 John Barret
29 Dolly Marlene & Klaus Nielsen Faaborg
30 Grollen Simon Kirk Nissen simunkirk(at)gmail.com Svendborg F SF
31 Idefix Stig Eldov udm 4/11 Holbæk
32 Panik Nyborg SF. Sejleskole Nyborg
33 Mini Claus Münchow claus(at)munchow.net Sønderborg F LB
34 Trine Erik Johansen ?? Kalvehave I BS
35 Eigil Jensen udm/solgt 19/4/13 Stubbekøbing
36 Second Life Gunnar Kofoed
37 Katinka Gunnar Ragnars udm 9/11
38 Fidus Søren G. Petersen Silkeborg
39 Victoria Sven Ellerbeck sven.ellerbeck(at)mac.com Hasenbüren, Brem. GER
40 Pi2 Palle Pedersen udm 4/11 Kastrup
41 Signal Niels Erik Jahcobsen Skælskør
42 Zita Morten Thomsen m(at)sydfynsmail.dk Fjellebroen F SF
43 Hovsa Frederik Dygaard Skanderborg SK
44 Liv Lars Jarlgaard solgt 3/10 Svendborg
45 Salora K Brian Trodsøe Hansen hjerhans(at)stofanet.dk Aarhus F ÅR
46 Sirena K Rasmus Graversen rasmusgraversen2(at)hotmail.com Middelfart F LB
47 Pepper-Ann Peder Pedersen Vordingborg
48 Søren Gisselbeak
49 Rewolten Jens Falkesen Holbæk
50 Carol Niels Henrik Jørgensen
51 Vupti Per Nyegaard nyegaard(at)email.dk Sundet, Svanemøllen I ØS
52 Virus Tom Hansen virushansen(at)yahoo.dk Onsevig F+93 SS
53 Gnuk Ronnie Jensen Giescha85_gustav(at)hotmail.dk Vallensbæk I KB
54 Marie Torben Møller Skov købt 10/14
55 Nikoline Allan Svendsen alpisvendsen(at)gmail.com Sakskøbing F SS
56 RIP 2010
57 Gulnare Martin Barnkob Egå
58 UBA Bo Forsberg udm 2/12
59 Pensionisten K Hans Fossing Nielsen hansfossing(at)hotmail.com Næstved I SS
60 Frisbee Tommy Brodersen Køge
61 Sapp Thomas Reinholdt Madsen 4xmadsen(at)turbopost.dk Nykøbing F. I– SS
62 Rødkælken Jørn Dam joerndam(at)webspeed.dk Kaløvig I ÅR
63 Maria K Per Nielsen reniogper(at)gmail.com Bandholm I SS
64 Bent Drachmann
65 Pil Terje Stadshil terjestadshil(at)gmail.com Silkeborg F SI
66 Frille Claus Hosbond købt 2/13 Hobro
67 Lady L Jørgen E. Hansen Kerteminde
68 Hov Michal Nielsen L23D68(at)gmail.com Køge F– KB
69 Pille E. Gorm Larsen udm 3/14 Kerteminde SB
70 Faxehus Efterskole ny ejer 5/13 se D385 Faxe Ladeplads
71 Eos Lars Harup Svanemøllen
72 Mosegrisen Sofus Birkedal Nielsen ?? Aalborg I LF
73 Limone Claus Pedersen købt 2010 Rantzausminde
74 Skumhesten Flemming Kirk / Marianne Jepsen udm/solgt 8/12 Sønderborg
75 Skrubbenolliken Peter Mogensen nesnegom55(at)gmail.com Kerteminde I SB
76 Malou II Ole Olivarius oleoliv(at)gmail.com Grenå I RA
77 Dharma Mari Ann Tørngren matorngren(at)gmail.com Brøndby F KB
78 Filia Lars Hansen
79 Thalatta Ib & Dorthe Agerby købt 8/07 Brøndby
80 Musti Mette Børrild udm/solgt 9/14
81 Debbie Max West-Petersen maxwp(at)webspeed.dk Vallensbæk F– KB
82 Dream Machine K Morten Thomsen mortens.mail@me.com Køge F KB
84 Afrodite Kaspar Devante Nykøbing
85 Albatros K Ebba Glückstadt ebba.g(at)post.tele.dk Køge F KB
86 Thomas Bent Andersen Thomas(at)skovlide.com Marselisborg F ÅB
87 Tenko Peter Bardino jpbardino(at)gmail.com Køge F– KB
89 Perle`s udm/solgt 10/07 Stege
90 Maja K Lars Ole Madsen LOM(at)first-treasury.com Kerteminde F– SB
91 La Bell Peter Torp
92 Makama Thomas Andreasen
93 Asia Jørgen Overgaard og Fritz Stilling joergen-over(at)mail.dk Bork I LB
94 Blåbær Jesper Schlichter ?? Lynetten ØS
95 Rosa Luxemburg Nina Baron ninabaron(at)gmail.com Kalkbrænderihavnen F ØS
96 Ninka Ninus Henrik Jørn Hansen Espergærde ØS
97 Nuggi Flemming Bjerrisgaard udm 19/4/13 til salg. Struer
98 Fnug Helge Andersen hltandersen(at)gmail.com Kolding F LB
99 Karma Per Malik Heinesen malik74dk(at)gmail.com Nykøbing F. Lergr. F SS
100 Ravigotte Thomas Lyhne udm/solgt 5/11 Sønderborg
101 Grolle Thomas Cord
102 Liberty Henning B. Clausen udm 1/16 Skanderborg
103 Julie Ulla Lund familienlund(at)yahoo.dk Thurø F SF
104 Malou Søren Ahlefeldt-Laurvigen solgt/udm 11/5/14 Køge KB
105 Sine K Peter Venø Jensen Petvej(at)gmail.com Nivå I ØS
106 Vip III Ole Rønnow Olsen ?? Sundby I ØS
107 Fatima Jakob Balsløv Rosenkilde Lynetten
108 Laura Jan Daugaard hddaugaard(at)gmail.com Skovshoved I ØS
109 Ingeborg K Strib Bådeklub Se D226 Strib LB
110 GrønSkolling Steen Christensen stc-brev(at)hotmail.com Lynetten I ØS
111 Yasmin Henning Udengaard h.udengaard(at)post.tele.dk Roskilde I RF
112 Alarmen K Tommy Vilhelmsen udm 11/15 — Faaborg SF
113 Misse Peter Quist Jensen peter.quist(at)televang.dk Kastrup F++49 ØS
114 Tilde K Per Meisner p.meisner(at)hotmail.com Vejle I LB
115 Rüdiger Koch Niendorf, Lübeck GER
116 Sørine Mikkel Falk mailtilmikkel(at)gmail.com Tåsinge I SF
117 Peter Muesch Zurich, Schweiz
119 Raptus Lene Hemmingsen / Harry Petersen udm 24/4/14 Kalvehave BS
121 Miss Grey S Nicholas Garler ny ejer 8/15 Gilleleje ØS
122 Völker Augustenborg, Hamb. GER
123 Easy going Martin Mittag mittag-home(at)t-online.de Flensborg GER
124 Calypso Vladimir Karas Sverige
127 Pyt Caroline Jacobsen & Thonny Eriksen Cj4(at)ucc.dk Helsingør F– ØS
128 Holli Hans Christian Frisk udm/solgt 5/08 Kalvø
129 Baloo Jacob Hyttel Vogel købt 12/15 Præstø BS
130 To’tesse Karin Bjørn karinbjorn(at)gmail.com Egå F ÅR
131 Jonathan Norbert Lücke info(at)luecke-wa.de Bad Schwartau, Lüb. GER
132 Melody Bent-Ole Østerby bent-ole(at)oesterby.com Haderslev F– LB
133 Bandit Greg Danielson udm 19/4/13 Asaa
135 Wilma Poul Erik Jørgensen elsejoergensen(at)mail.dk Hobro I RA
136 Chipper Carsten Bojahr carsten.bojahr(at)arcor.de Hamburg GER
137 Basilika Janus Bruun Christiansen udm 2/16 Lynetten ØS
139 Niels Høj Damgaard n.h.d908(at)gmail.com Svendborg F SF
140 Zero K Teis Hernvig Finsen teis55991708(at)hotmail.com Kalkbrænderihavnen F+90 ØS
141 Faster Poul Erik West udm 12/07 Assens
142 Hurry-Scurry Jeppe Strangholt / Carsten Brask Trillingsgaard jeppe(at)strangholt.dk Knebelvig F ÅR
145 Jesper Lund Jesper-lund(at)live.dk Middelfart I– LB
146 Anemone Gunner Hestbech Kristiansen g.hestbech(at)nalnet.dk Søby F SF
147 Pepina K Yvonne & Finn Grydehøj finn(at)grydehoej.dk Hou F– LB
148 Do-Do K Nils O. Mogensen nilsommemogensen(at)gmail.com Sundby I ØS
149 Beauty Henning A.Rasmussen udm 2/10 Kokkedal
150 ISA LEI Martin Harder udm 3/14 Middeelfart +90 LB
151 Brunhilde Casper Nyholm Clausen Caspernyholm(at)live.dk Thurø F SF
152 Sylvester Jakob Orbesen jorbesen(at)gmail.com Svanemøllen I ØS
153 Freja Faaborg Sejlklub kasserer(at)faaborg-sejlklub.dk Faaborg SF
154 Lambda Michael Kannegaard købt 3/11 Humlebæk
155 Victoria S Anders Madsen købt 3/15 Juelsminde
156 Fie Jens Kofoed Jens.kofoed(at)aab23.dk Jyllinge I RF
157 Madam blå Grith Ejstrup ?? Roskilde I RF
158 Ran Lars Pagh Petersen / Niels Maltbæk Lpp(at)tec.dk Rungsted-KDY I ØS
159 Sarah Jan Kristensen
160 Agora Poul Riber Poulsen poul(at)riberpoulsen.dk Svanemøllen I ØS
161 Sjådan Torben Bjerre torbenbjerre(at)live.dk Køge F– KB
162 Saksen Poul Quistgaard udm 12/15 solgt Køge KB
163 Lille Skræk Leif Christensen LBC(at)mail.tele.dk Stubbekøbing I BS
164 Thea Tom Asferg tomasferg(at)youmail.dk Silkeborg I SI
165 MaLiMa Tim Kastebo timkas(at)live.dk Køge F KB
166 Fidus Kasper Lindahl Johansen Kasper.lindahl(at)hotmail.com Svanemøllen F KB
167 Roska Carsten Kongsted Gregersen Kongstedgregersen(at)hotmail.com Haderslev F– LB
169 Pi’r K Povl Fisker povl.fisker(at)gmail.com Silkeborg F SI
170 Dorado Preben Kristensen
171 Havmusen Per Buk købt 7/12 Marbæk, Fr.Sund
173 Papaya Peter Christensen pec(at)kabelmail.dk Lynetten I– ØS
174 Tiny Dan List-Jensen danlist-jensen(at)outlook.dk Haderslev F– LB
175 Friendship Bent Karsten Rasmussen. bkr(at)danfoss.com Silkeborg I SI
176 Amok K Per Nielsen pn(at)ehrno.dk Vallensbæk F KB
177 Sylfiden Mike Nygaard Jensen mnjtyson(at)live.dk Silkeborg I– SI
178 Olivia Mette Hundahl mettehundahl(at)gmail.com Thurø F SF
179 Souvenir Per Udengård udm 2/11 Silkeborg
180 Signe K Jacob Rass Olsen sejlmager(at)hotmail.com Rødvig, Køge F BS
181 Zephyr Niels Andersen ng38(at)pc.dk Vordingborg SS
182 Skipper Skræk Philip Cossen bøbt 4/15 Thurø SF
190 Nanok Mikkel H Thomsen / Karen Bork-Pedersen solgt/udm 6/16
191 Kom-an K Dan Larsen / Adam Larsen dan(at)beholderfabrik.dk Kerteminde F SB
194 KUK Mai Risager Mairisager(at)hotmail.com Thurø F– SF
198 Lucifer Carl Aage Lausten cal(at)lausten.dk Hundige F KB
199 Miss Sophie Bendt Olsen olsenbendt1(at)gmail.com Esrum, Fredensborg I ØS
200 Odin Faaborg Sejlklub se D153 Faaborg SF
201 Fru Jensen Jan Lindskov Felle janfelle(at)hotmail.com Svendborg F SF
202 Embla René Johansen / Mads Veje Hansen bjergtosse_johansen(at)hotmail.com Sydhavnen F ØS
203 Freedom Palle Sørensen ericapalle(at)gmail.com Kragenæs I SS
204 Gerda Niko Strøier Welan niko_welan(at)hotmail.com Vallensbæk I KB
205 Klyden Torben Just annetorben11(at)gmail.com Aalborg F LF
207 Sweet Louise Mette & Bjarne Østergaard bjoedk(at)gmail.com Nappedam, Knebel F ÅR
208 Sea Star K Jørgen Rasmussen lillianpalle(at)gmail.com Nykøbing F I SS
210 Louis Karlo Hardtmann Karlo.Hardtmann(at)t-online.de Glückstadt, Elbe GER
211 Tyskland
212 LilleDu Claus Hartmann claus.hartmann(at)hotmail.com Bogense F– NF
213 Emotion John Lund udm/solgt 6/11 Dragør
214 Arthur Clement arthur.clement.lu(at)bluewin.ch Luzern SUI
215 Martin Matthies mmatthies(at)geomar.de Kiel GER
217 Helge Erik Riis Erik(at)harndrup.dk Lynetten F ØS
219 Kassiopeia Bjarke Scheller Petersen Bjarke(at)2kat.dk Silkeborg F SI
220 Lucky seven Ronald Tübke rot.mobile(at)gmx.de Berlin GER
221 Delta Holger Götz Holger_Goetz(at)gmx.de Kiel GER
222 Llingen Anders Lund anders(at)alweb.dk Fjellebroen F SF
223 Venus Ole Kragh Rasmussen ole.krag(at)mail.dk Egå I ÅR
224 Angie Jan Bernitt jsb(at)comxnet.dk Kastrup I ØS
226 Dagmar K Strib Bådeklub per(at)stribbaadeklub.dk Strib LB
227 Magnus Skov magnusskov(at)sydfynsmail.dk Svendborg F SF
228 Søtrolden Vanja Claus Didriksen didriksenclaus(at)gmail.com Sydhavnen F+90 ØS
230 Linda Erik Winther erikoghanne.winther(at)webspeed.dk Esrum Sø I RF/ØS
235 Poseidon S Poul H Jensen Kalundborg
236 GTI Ann Gitte Nielsen / Henrik Lund Rasmussen anngitten(at)gmail.com Hvidovre I KB
237 Sylfide Thomas Christiansen Juelsminde
238 Fister K Bjarne Kristensen / Alex Savage bjarne.kristensen(at)privat.tele.dk Nyborg I– SB
239 Necesse Klaus Jacobsen udm 9/15 solgt
242 Brønserod Kolding Bådelaug Se D246 Kolding LB
244 Emil Morten Smidt Andersen Mort(at)live.dk Køge F KB
245 Lille Jørgen Neess jneess(at)e-box.dk Middelfart F LB
246 Tillid Kolding Bådelaug kblkasserer(at)gmail.com Kolding LB
248 Valkyrien Lars Paskjær
250 Jane II Jan J Nilsen janaqua5(at)gmail.com Holbæk I IF
251 Naima Lasse Køjner udm 1/16
256 Thalatta Rasmus Hjorth udm 4/14 Silkeborg SI
259 Eliane Rainar Kohns Acht-weisse-Pfoten(at)t-online.de Müritz, Wismar GER
260 Peder Skram Jens Egebjerg Pedersen jensege.pe(at)gmail.com Assens I LB
261 Ninon Poul Jensen Sletten
266 Styrbjørn Jan Søndergaard Jakobsen jan(at)skalborgbageri.dk Aalborg I LF
268 Christian Sipola c(at)sipola.se Gøteborg SVE
269 Tyskland GER
272 Tyskland GER
273 Tournesol Steen Erlandsen steens-side(at)live.dk Kerteminde F SB
275 Sylfide Poul Steesby pst(at)fynskemedier.dk Thurø F SF
277 Tørn S Søren Scavenius Andersen h.s.andersen(at)munkebo-borger.dk Kerteminde I– SB
279 Norge
281 Zeppo K Strib Bådeklub se D226. Strib LB
282 Andreas Holm
284 Behrendt Darboven darboven(at)gmx.net Ophoven, Belgium BEL
286 Andromeda Flemming Krag Nielsen flemmingkragnielsen(at)gmail.com Silkeborg I SI
287 Carambolage Segler-Vereinigung Kiel e.V andreas_pinnow(at)yahoo.de Kiel F GER
288 Dory K Per Dragelund per(at)dragelund.dk Køge F KB
290 Lys Hans Jønsson/Hansson dittehans(at)privat.dk Sundby F– ØS
291 Cascade Segler-Vereinigung Kiel e.V andreas_pinnow(at)yahoo.de Kiel GER
297 No Worry Jens Christensen udm 18/4/16 Rønbjerg LF
298 Pegasus Gregor Rasmussen
299 Snup Karsten Hansen karstengh(at)hotmail.com Skanderborg I SK
300 Maryann Kristoffer Gottlieb / Jakob Lindehammer Sørensen krigottlieb(at)gmail.com Svanemøllen FF ØS
301 Snehvide K Per Stub Olsen perstub(at)me.com Strib F LB
303 Boun-10 Rederiet Boun10 v / Jan Lomholt, Per og Martin. jlomholt(at)grundfos.com Hobro I– RA
305 ANNA K Bo Mortensen hanne-bo(at)mortensen.mail.dk Sakskøbing F SS
306 Krisanne Tyskland
307 Regina Allan Butans Christensen butans(at)sport.dk Roskilde F RF
312 Wivind Kim Martin Weilert udm 19/4/13 Skanderborg
317 Fandango Gert Irming-Pedersen gip(at)mail1.stofanet.dk Næstved I SS
319 NiKolde Henning Jensen henningbrjensen(at)hotmail.com Kalvø F LB
321 John Jørgensen
322 COHIBA Peter Kirkegaard peterkrkgrd(at)gmail.com Sundby F ØS
323 ART 81 Schweiz
324 Team Lærke K Jørgen Lorentzen jlorentzen90(at)gmail.com Nykøbing M F LF
325 Maja Troels Nielsen solgt/udm 5/16
326 Minnie Brian Skovgaard udm/solgt 1/16 RF
328 Kanellus Adam Engel Lynetten ØS
330 Sisse Claus Vammen udm 4/11 Aalborg
331 Guldfisken K Christian Buono c_buono1973(at)hotmail.com Nykøbing F.Toreby F– SS
332 Champus Jørn Gregersen
333 Skrubben Konnie Larsen Lynetten
335 Ophelia K Susanne Hinz hinzlaursen(at)mail.dk Faaborg F SF
340 Eos Martin Lægdsgaard m_laegdsgaard(at)mail.dk Sletten I ØS
344 La-Duce Johnny og Gunnar Jensen gunna.jensen(at)live.dk Sønderborg FF LB
345 Pingo Hans Pedersen udm 4/14 Silkeborg SI
350 Joy Morten Lindkjær
354 Kurt Zurbuchen zurbuchen(at)oprandi.ch Sweitz SUI
356 Vivacissimo Jan Hassel-Pflugh ?? Roskilde I RF
358 Sigrid K Asbjørn Lausten danskdykkerskole(at)gmail.com Nyborg I SB
359 Do-It Bøgelund ny ejer 9/16 Egå AR
360 Luske Peter Andreasen pandr(at)pandr.dk Sundby F ØS
361 “Slameng” Volker udm 8/15 solgt Lynetten
362 Miro K Henrik Ernst superhenrik59(at)hotmail.com Aarhus I– ÅR
364 Tone Thomas Nielsen Kerteminde
365 Andersine Tyskland
366 Backafall S Hornbæk Bådeklub hornbaksejlerskole(at)gmail.com Hornbæk ØS
367 Kimse
368 Mini Per M Jensen
369 Marit Lohals Sejlforening købt 3/07 Lohals
373 Anna Bella 🙂 Morten Thomsen mortens.mail(at)me.com Køge F KB
374 Alley Cat K Thomas Jørgensen tjo(at)io.dk Svendborg Sunds Sejlklub I SF
376 Ha-Veje Arne Andersen aa(at)hvirvilsvej12.dk Bisserup Sejlklub F SB
378 Sailing Dancer Gert Hansen g.h.sh(at)hotmail.com Roskilde F IF
379 Fat Tony Jan Knutzen janKnutzen(at)gmx.de Kiel GER
380 Sif Vibeke & Jens B. Jensen ?? Grønsund BS
381 Alleos Per Hedegaard peto(at)hedegaard.mail.dk Skanderborg F SK
382 Nette Benny Søj soej(at)outlook.dk Nykøbing F I BS
383 Lene II Kim Daugaard jensthuesensvej(at)gmail.com Fredericia I LB
384 Lalena Tove Pedersen / Finn Hasager fam.hasager(at)mail1.stofanet.dk Marselisborg I ÅR
385 Faxehus Efterskole ny ejer 5/13 Faxe Ladeplads
386 Ghost Benny Mads Jensen mecon(at)meconteknik.dk Roskilde F+89 RF
388 Esther Jonas Gynther gynther(at)gmail.com  Kolding F
390 Djunken 8 Bodil Hofman Hansen Bodilhofman(at)gmail.com Sundet F ØS
391 Prob K Ole Espe poespe(at)yahoo.dk Rudkøbing I SF
392 Isa Herslev Flemming Tagen sogt/udm 10/16 ØS
395 Amanda Marianne & Kjeld Christensen udm 1/12 til salg
396 Mus II Erik Thenning Andersen erik_lizzie_andersen(at)stofanet.dk Næstved F– SS
397 Momo Torben Juul Nielsen Tjn(at)sparnord.dk Rønbjerg I– LF
398 Heathaze Jan Boye
399 Lommelærken K Claus Falck clausogrita(at)gmail.com Vallensbæk F– KB
400
401 Fifi Erik Ovgaard udm/solgt 4/14 Faaborg SF
403 Pøs Henrik Mærkedahl maerkedahl(at)dadlnet.dk Roskilde, Herslev I RF
404 Line Brian Hvilsom Thurø
Æresmedlemmer
500 Lars T. Olsen lto.cph(at)cde-dmd.com I ØS
501 Rolf Jonshøj rolf(at)jonshoej.dk I ØS
502 Hans Jørgensen hanshenrikj(at)hotmail.com F KB
Passive Navn
801 Jan Fuglsang (D177) jan.fuglsang.silkeborg(at)gmail.com Silkeborg F SI
802 Christian Fuglsang Holm (D177) chr_fuglsang(at)yahoo.dk Silkeborg F SI
803 Christoph Capelle christoph(at)capelle.dk Hellerup I ØS
804 Jan A. Larsen (D250) ?? Holbæk F IF
805 Rudy Oudal (D81) rdbo(at)webspeed.dk Vallensbæk F KB
806 Christian Schiødt Larsen Christianlarsen59(at)hotmail.com Roskilde F RF
807 Thomas Bach Larsen (D15) thomasblarsen(at)live.dk Køge F KB
808 Jørgen Antonsen (medejer D20) annijoergen(at)gmail.com Sakskøbing I SS
809 Gitte Troelsen gitr2(at)worldonline.dk (udm 1/2017) Køge I KB
810 Carsten Brask Trillingsgaard (medejer D142) carsten(at)trillingsgaard.org Knebelvig F ÅR
811 Adam Larsen (medejer D191) larsen_a(at)yahoo.dk Kerteminde I SB
812 Ole Engblom violeng(at)comxnet.dk København I ØS
813 Martin Bach Larsen (D15) martin-bach(at)live.dk Køge F KB
814 Rune List-Jensen (D174) Runelist(at)hotmail.com Vejle F ÅR
815 Christian Petersen (X56) cp(at)cssvendborg.dk Svendborg F SF
816 Henrik Holst Hansen (X16) henrikholst(at)privat.tele.dk Køge I KB
817 Lene Ovesen leneovesen(at)msn.com Juelsminde I LB
818 Alex Savage (medejer D238) savange(at)mail.dk Nyborg F SB
819 Brian Hansen (X297) damsbro(at)mail.tele.dk Egå I ÅR
820 Jan Christensen (D305) janchristensen51(at)gmail.com Sakskøbing F SS
821 Sune Hinz (D335) sunehinz(at)hotmail.com Faaborg F SF
822 Jette Reher Jensen (D18) jette_reher(at)hotmail.com Søborg F KB
823 Steen Knapp (X140) sk(at)koegehavn.dk Køge F KB
824 Jakob Lindehammer Sørensen (medejer D300) vanity(at)itu.dk Svanemøllen I ØS
825 Ib Schjeldal (X109) ibschjeldal(at)gmail.com Jægerspris F RF
826 Christian Andersen (D244) bro3.68(at)youmail.dk Køge F KB
827 Carl Andersen carl(at)bluemarlin.dk Korsør F SB
828 Michael Nordahl (L27-D11) mn(at)cbbt.dk Maribo F SS
829 Jesper Mikkelsen (X281) skovmikkelsen(at)youmail.dk Hobro FF RA
901 John Mast (Firma) mail(at)johnmast.com Greve I KB
931 Leif Løfgren lofgren(at)cdnet.dk Nykøbing S I IF
938 Jesper M. Daldorph (X140) jesperdaldorph(at)gmail.com Køge F KB
939 Peter Wraae wraaepeter(at)gmail.com Valby I KB
955 Jens B. Hansen ?? Tåstrup KB
958 John Nygaard (X31) info(at)kapsejl.dk Vallensbæk F KB
965 Kim Jørgensen (D176) kim.ayla(at)hotmail.com Vallensbæk F KB
969 Hans Chr. Bertelsen (D198) h.c.bertelsen(at)gmail.com Hundige I KB
975 Bjarne Piilgaard (D148) bjarne.piilgaard(at)gmail.com Sundby F ØS
976 Morten Pilebo (X140) morten.pilebo(at)gmail.com Køge F KB
979 Svenn Bekmose (D162) svenn.bekmose(at)hotmail.com Køge F 18 KB
982 Hans Kruse (D148) hok(at)mail.tele.dk Sundby, Vallensb. I ØS
985 Jens Mikkelsen ?? Nykøbing S. IF
987 Jackie Schreiber (D176) jackie_schreiber(at)hotmail.com Vallensbæk F KB
988 Henrik Borch (D194) henrik(at)borch.nu Vallensbæk F KB
995 Quantum Sail (Firma) info(at)sejl.dk Sundby

Klubben for den bedste klassebåd i Danmark